Phone: +7(495)967-18-50
Fax: +7(495)967-18-52

Join us:  facebook Instagram

Call back Send SMS
to satellite phone Iridium

Files for download

 

Registration and accounting services of mobile satellite communication

According to the International Telecommunication Convention and ITU Radio Regulations accounting authority (AA) should be determined and assigned for each ship, operating in A2, A3 areas, and each Inmarsat satellite station. Accounting authority provides services connected with collection of communication services payments from clients and transfer of these funds into the accounts of communication service providers which functions are performed by land stations of maritime mobile service and INMARSAT land earth stations.

Morsviazsputnik is the international accounting authority with the code SU-04, assigned by International Telecommunication Union.

The Enterprise settles accounts for INMARSAT radio and satellite communication for the Russian companies-ship owners and satellite terminals as settlement center on the basis of sub-items 252, 256 of the chapter 6 «Radio regulations of maritime mobile service and maritime satellite mobile service of the Russian Federation», approved by the order of the Ministry of Transport, Ministry of Communications and State Committee on Fishery of the Russian Federation d/d 11/4/2000 No. 137/190/291, registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation d/d 12/21/2000 No. 2503, and also by the resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 88 d/d 2/1/2000.

Morsviazsputnik is an operator Inmarsat mobile satellite communication system in the Russian Federation in accordance to the requirements of paragraphs 3, 4 and 6 of the State Committee of Radio frequencies, decision dated 23.08.2008  No. 10-08-08 "On the conditions for the use of INMARSAT mobile satellite communication system terminals on the territory of the Russian Federation. Morsviazsputnik assigns registration numbers to the Inmarsat system and records the INMARSAT terminals operated in Russia and SIM Cards.

Morsviazsputnik as accounting authority SU04 has worked in the world market for more than 40 years and it has been recognized as a financialcenter by many foreign Communication boards. It enables to settle accounts for radio and satellite communication services not only for the Russian vessels, but also for vessels under foreign flags.

The enterprise uses a certificated settlement system in which process of processing and issue of invoices, the control of accounts settlement and tracking of clients financial position is automated.

Тел: +7(495)967-18-50
Факс: +7(495)967-18-52

присоединяйтесь к нам:  facebook  Instagram

заказать звонок Отправить СМС
на спутниковый телефон Иридиум

Файлы для скачивания

 

Регистрационные и расчетные услуги подвижной спутниковой связи

В соответствии с международной конвенцией электросвязи и Регламентом радиосвязи МСЭ для каждого судна работающего в районах А2, A3 и каждой спутниковой станции системы Инмарсат должна быть определена и назначена «расчетная организация» (Accounting Authority — сокращенно АА в английской транскрипции). Расчетная организация предоставляет услуги, связанные со сбором оплаты за услуги связи с клиентов и переводом этих средств на счета поставщиков услуг связи, в роли которых выступают береговые радиостанции морской подвижной службы и береговые земные станции системы Инмарсат.

ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» является Международной расчетной организацией с кодом SU04, зарегистрированным в Международном союзе электросвязи.

Предприятие осуществляет расчеты за радио и спутниковую связь системы Инмарсат для российских компаний-владельцев судов и спутниковых терминалов в качестве расчетного центра на основании п.п. 252, 256 главы 6 «Правил радиосвязи морской подвижной службы и морской подвижной спутниковой службы Российской федерации», утвержденного приказом Минтранса России, Минсвязи России и Госкомрыболовства России от 04.11.2000 г. № 137/190/291, зарегистрированного Министерством юстиции РФ 21.12.2000 г. № 2503, а также постановления Правительства РФ № 88 от 01.02.2000 г.

ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» является оператором связи  и оказывает на территории Российской Федерации услуги связи в системе подвижной спутниковой связи Инмарсат. В соответствии с требованиями п. 3, 4 и 6 решения ГКРЧ от 23.08.2008 № 10-08-08 «Об условиях применения на территории Российской Федерации абонентских станций системы подвижной спутниковой связи ИНМАРСАТ» ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» осуществляет присвоение регистрационных номеров в системе Инмарсат  и учёт используемых на территории России абонентских станций системы ИНМАРСАТ и SIM-карт к ним.

ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник», как расчетная организация SU04 работает на мировом рынке более 40 лет и признан в качестве расчетного центра многими зарубежными Администрациями связи. Это дает право осуществлять расчеты за услуги радио и спутниковой связи не только для российских судов, но и для судов с иностранными флагами.

На предприятие используется сертифицированная расчетная система, в которой автоматизирован процесс обработки и выставления счетов, контроль за оплатой счетов и отслеживания финансового состояния клиентов.

С действующими тарифами на услуги Инмарсат III поколение и расчетные услуги Вы можете ознакомиться здесь.