Phone: +7(495)967-18-50
Fax: +7(495)967-18-52

Join us:  facebook twitter

Call back Send SMS
to satellite phone Iridium

 

Sakhalin 2 project

On November 1, 2006 after a long pre-work, Morsviazsputnik concluded the communications service contract (for operation of mobile radio network in the territory of the Sakhalin region) with Sakhalin Energy Investment Company (Sakhalin 2). In terms of this contract and a number of amendments thereto, Morsviazsputnik, together with Sakhalin 2, created a dedicated communications network comprising a network of TETRA standard, radio relay network and mobile communications units used for communication between onshore facilities and industrial complexes located in the Sakhalin region with production platforms and headquarters of the company in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. For this purpose, the Company has obtained the licenses No. 102424 (mobile radio communication in dedicated communications network) and No. 135946 (provision of communication channels).

For over 13 years of participation in one of the largest-ever projects for oil and gas production in the shelf area of the Russian Federation the Company has:

  • developed, assembled and installed 2 mobile communications units with communication means including satellite communication terminals, USB aeronautical radio stations, USB maritime radio stations, HF maritime radio stations,  trunk radio stations of TETRA standard, basic and subscription trunk stations of Lesko communication system, the staff training was carried out for work with them;
  • completed the works for design, deployment and commissioning of dedicated networks of mobile radio communication of TETRA standard (7 basic stations) and radio relay communications network (communication between onshore facilities and offshore drilling platforms) with execution of all required approval documents;
  • executed all required approval documents for onshore and offshore communication means installed on drilling platforms including aeronautical communication and homing radio stations;
  • executed all required approval documents for onshore and offshore communication means installed on drilling platforms including aeronautical communication and homing radio stations;
  • executed all required approval documents for radio-electronic equipment of mobile communications  units in the territory of Sakhalin island and put these units into operation;
  •  executed all required approval import documents for the whole cooperation period with Sakhalin Energy Investment Company, provided the obtainment of approval import documents for radio-electronic equipment.
  • Now in this project the Company fulfills the functions of operator in communication networks:
  • in dedicated network of mobile radio communication of TETRA standard (including fulfillment of requirements for investigative measures);
  •  in dedicated network of radio relay communication (provision of communication channels);
  •  in emergency network using radio-electronic equipment of mobile communications  units.

 

 

   

 

In 2010, Morsviazsputnik took direct part in modernization of dedicated communication network of TETRA standard. Particularly, the previously installed equipment manufactured by ОТЕ S.p.A. (Italy) was completely replaced by MOTOROLA equipment (Germany). This required the re-execution of all approval documents by MSS that was made successfully.

In 2014-2015, some Additional Agreements to the Contract were concluded with Sakhalin Energy Investment Company Ltd for putting into operation the new equipment of dedicated network of radio relay communication and extension of dedicated communication network of TETRA standard. Within the modernization of dedicated network of radio relay communication the previously used equipment INTERLINK NL 2008 (made by NERA Networks AS, Norway) was replaced by digital radio relay communication system EVOLUTION Series LH 8G (made by Ceragon Networks Ltd., Israel). The dedicated communication network of TETRA standard was supplemented by new basic stations MTS2/MTS4 (made by Motorola GmbH, Germany), and for the purposes of improvement of safety and stability of communication of the previously installed basic station in service area the repeaters BSR421 (made by Axell Wireless Ltd., UK) were installed without extension of its operation area. For all equipment types the necessary approval documents were executed and the equipment was put into operation on facilities of Sakhalin Energy Investment Company Ltd in the territory of Sakhalin region.

In 2011 and 2015, the Company was successfully inspected by Roskomnadzor for compliance with license terms. During inspection the operation of Morsviazsputnik in Sakhalin did not rouse censure from the inspection authority.

At the beginning of 2016 the communications service agreement with Sakhalin Energy Investment Company was prolonged for five years.

Тел: +7(495)967-18-50
Факс: +7(495)967-18-52

присоединяйтесь к нам:  facebook twitter Instagram

заказать звонок Отправить СМС
на спутниковый телефон Иридиум

 

Проект Сахалин 2

1 ноября 2006 года, после длительной подготовительной работы, ФГУП "Морсвязьспутник" (МСС)  заключил с Сахалин Энерджи Инвестмент Компани (Сахалин 2) договор на оказание услуг связи (эксплуатацию подвижной сети радиосвязи на территории Сахалинской области). В рамках этого договора и целого ряда поправок к нему ФГУП "Морсвязьспутник" совместно с Сахалином 2 создал в Сахалинской области выделенную сеть связи, включающую сеть стандарта ТЕТРА, радиорелейную сеть и мобильные узлы связи, используемые для организации связи между береговыми объектами и производственными комплексами компании, расположенными на территории Сахалинской области с добывающими платформами и штаб-квартирой компании в г. Южно-Сахалинск. С этой целью предприятием были оформлены лицензии №№ 102424 (подвижная радиосвязь в выделенной сети связи) и 135946 (предоставление каналов связи). 

За более чем 13 лет участия в одном из крупнейших в истории проектов по нефтегазодобыче на шельфе Российской Федерации Предприятием были:

  • разработаны, смонтированы и поставлены 2 мобильных узла связи со средствами связи, включая станции спутниковой связи, УКВ авиационные, УКВ морские, КВ морские радиостанции,  радиостанции транкинговой связи стандарта ТЕТРА, базовую и абонентские радиостанции транкинговой связи системы связи «Леско», осуществлена подготовка персонала для работы на них;
  • выполнены работы по проектированию, развертыванию и сдаче в эксплуатацию выделенных сетей подвижной радиосвязи стандарта ТЕТРА (7 базовых станций) и сети радиорелейной связи (связь береговых объектов с морскими буровыми платформами) с оформлением всех необходимых разрешительных документов;
  • оформлены все необходимые разрешительные документы на береговые и установленные на морских платформах средства радиосвязи, включая авиационные связные и приводные радиостанции;
  • оформлены все необходимые разрешительные документы на береговые и установленные на морских платформах средства радиосвязи, включая авиационные связные и приводные радиостанции;
  •  оформлены разрешительные документы на использование РЭС мобильных узлов связи на территории о. Сахалин и ввело эти узлы в эксплуатацию;
  • оформлены все необходимые разрешительные документы на ввоз в течение всего периода сотрудничества с компанией СЭИК обеспечивало получение разрешительных документов на ввоз РЭС.

 

   

 

В настоящее время в этом проекте Предприятие выполняет функции оператора в сетях связи:

  •  в выделенной сети подвижной радиосвязи  стандарта ТЕТРА (включая реализацию требований по оперативно-розыскным мероприятиям);
  • в выделенной сети радиорелейной связи (предоставление каналов связи);
  • в сети аварийной связи с использованием РЭС мобильных узлов связи.

В 2010 году ФГУП "Морсвязьспутник" принял непосредственное участие в модернизации выделенной сети связи стандарта ТЕТРА. В частности, была произведена полная замена ранее установленного оборудования производства компании ОТЕ S.p.A. (Италия)  на оборудование MOTOROLA (Германия).  Это потребовало от МСС переоформления всех разрешительных документов, что было успешно осуществлено.

В 2014-2015 гг. с компанией «Сахалин Энерджи Инвестмент Компани Лтд.» были подписаны Дополнительные Соглашения к Договору для ввода в эксплуатацию нового оборудования выделенной сети радиорелейной связи и расширения выделенной сети связи стандарта ТЕТРА. В рамках модернизации выделенной сети радиорелейной связи была произведена замена используемого радиорелейного оборудования INTERLINK NL 2008 (производства фирмы NERA Networks AS, Норвегия) на цифровую радиорелейную систему связи EVOLUTION Series LH 8G (производства фирмы Ceragon Networks Ltd., Израиль). Выделенная сети связи стандарта ТЕТРА была дополнена новыми базовыми станциями типа MTS2/MTS4 (производства фирмы Motorola GmbH, Германия), а также в целях повышения надежности и устойчивости связи в зоне обслуживания ранее установленной базовой станции произведена установка  ретрансляторов типа BSR421 (производства фирмы Axell Wireless Ltd., Великобритания) без расширения зоны её действия. Для всех типов оборудования были оформлены необходимые разрешительные документы и введены в эксплуатацию на объектах компании «Сахалин Энерджи Инвестмент Компани Лтд.» на территории Сахалинской области.

В 2011 и 2015 гг. Предприятие успешно прошло проверки Роскомнадзора по выполнению лицензионных условий.  В ходе проверок работа ФГУП "Морсвязьспутник" на Сахалине не вызвала нареканий со стороны надзорного органа.

В начале 2016 года соглашение об оказании услуг связи компании Сахалин Энерджи Инвестмент Компани было продлено на пять лет.