Phone: +7(495)967-18-50
Fax: +7(495)967-18-52

Join us:  facebook twitter

Call back Send SMS
to satellite phone Iridium

Файлы для скачивания

 

LBS/SBD Portal

 «Morsvyazsputnik» became the first Russian partner of Iridium Satellite LLC – a worldwide mobile satellite communication operator – which received the Certificate of Compliance of its LBS/SBD services portal with premium class requirements.

At present, «Morsvyazsputnik» provides its users with all necessary support for M2M services deployment in the applications for SBD/LBS equipment in Iridium network. 

lbs portal

The main feature of M2M equipment is that it is purchased not as a complete solution but as a tool for development of user’s final application, which requires significant efforts of developers, integrators and users for M2M project implementation.  

Infrastructure of LBS/SBD services distribution on the territory of the Russian Federation and worldwide, developed by «Morsvyazsputnik», allows the developers simplifying substantially the process of M2M projects implementation with the use of SBD Iridium equipment that saves time, expenses and labor efforts of the specialists.

LBS/SBD GIS portal constitutes only a part of the developed infrastructure – it is a tool for task solution of LBS/SBD devices simple monitoring and text messages exchange.

More complicated tasks of LBS/SBD devices use in ecology, security, monitoring of range of sensors, meteorology, oil and gas industry, aviation and other applications require development of a specialized information system.

Development of own information system, with coordinated interface and functions, will become one of the major requirements of customers. In this case, the developed infrastructure of LBS/SBD services developers support simplifies substantially the M2M project implementation.

lbs portal

Hub site

«Morsvyazsputnik» hub site provides a possibility to connect your service server directly to SBD Iridium gateway, without spending significant efforts, expenses and time for communication link arranging and Iridium gateway cooperation procedures coordination.

lbs portal«Morsvyazsputnik» hub site is the access point to Iridium-SBD network. Partners don’t need to develop their own VPN channel to Iridium gateway. «Morsvyazsputnik» has developed a range of services that allow choosing the M2M project technical implementation taking into account your capabilities and the problem to be solved. In view of this three services have been developed:

  • IP-redirect
  • HTTPs
  • GIS portal (premium class)

IP-redirect service

The Partner implements on its server the complete functionality of DirectIP protocol – the standard protocol of data exchange with the SBD gateway. «Morsvyazsputnik» ensures channel connection from the Partner server to Iridium gateway as well as COPM requirements performance. If necessary, the Partner can require VPN connection from the  «Morsvyazsputnik» hub site to its own gateway.   

HTTPs service

The Partner’s server cooperates with the hub site by HTTPs protocol. The Partner has no need to execute DirectIP protocol complete functionality on its server. The server creates SBD (payload) messages to be sent and receives SBD messages from «Morsvyazsputnik» server. «Morsvyazsputnik» ensures LEES requirements execution.

GIS portal

All LBS/SBD devices of the Partner operate through «Morsvyazsputnik» portal. The Partner has no need to execute DirectIP protocol and develop its own GIS application. It will be enough to provide information on the Partner’s web-site and give a readdressing reference to «Morsvyazsputnik» GIS server for clients. «Morsvyazsputnik» ensures LEES requirements execution.

Remark

IP-redirect and HTTPs services stand for the Partners who have their own IT-managers on their staff. The Partner implements the SBD messages parser, depending on the type of used SBD equipment. GIS portal services allows providing the services to clients at once, but it is necessary to coordinate the type of used equipment with«Morsvyazsputnik». Additional modifications of GIS portal parser may be required. Service integrity will be limited by GIS portal possibilities.

You can find current rates for communication services here.

Shoul you wish to recieve more detailed information please contact "Morsviazsputnik" sales department: sales@marsat.ru

Тел: +7(495)967-18-50
Факс: +7(495)967-18-52

присоединяйтесь к нам:  facebook twitter

заказать звонок Отправить СМС
на спутниковый телефон Иридиум

Файлы для скачивания

 

Портал LBS/SBD

ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» первым из российских партнеров оператора глобальной подвижной спутниковой связи Iridium – Iridium Satellite LLC получил сертификат соответствия своего портала LBS/SBD услуг классу premium.

lbs portal

В настоящее время ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» предоставляет пользователям всю необходимую поддержку для развертывания услуг М2М в приложениях для оборудования SBD/LBS сети Иридиум.

Особенность оборудования М2М состоит в том, что приобретается не готовое решение, а инструмент для разработки конечного приложения пользователя, а это требует значительных усилий компаний-разработчиков, интеграторов, пользователей для реализации проекта М2М.

Созданная ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» инфраструктура предоставления услуг LBS/SBD на территории Российской Федерации и по всему миру позволяет компаниям-разработчикам значительно облегчить процесс реализации проектов М2М с использованием оборудования SBD Иридиум, что экономит время, деньги и трудозатраты специалистов.

ГИС портал LBS/SBD является только частью созданной инфраструктуры, - инструментом для решения задачи по организации простого мониторинга устройств LBS/SBD и обмена текстовыми сообщениями.

Более сложные задачи по использованию устройства LBS/SBD в приложениях экологии, охраны, мониторинга состояния ряда датчиков, метеорологии, нефтяной и газовой отрасли, авиации и других приложений, требуют создание специализированной информационной системы

Создание собственной информационной системы, с согласованным интерфейсом и функциями будет одним из основных требований заказчиков. В данном случае созданная инфраструктура поддержки разработчиков услуг LBS/SBD значительно упрощает реализацию проекта М2М .

LBS portal

Узел связи

Узел связи ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» предоставляет возможность подключить Ваш сервер услуг на прямую к шлюзу SBD Иридиум, не затрачивая значительных сил, финансов и времени на организацию линий связи и согласования всех процедур взаимодействия со шлюзом Иридиум.

lbs portal

Узел связи ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» - точка входа в сеть Иридиум-SBD.  Партнерам нет необходимости создавать свой собственный VPN канал до шлюза Иридиум. ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» разработал ряд сервисов, позволяющих осуществить выбор технической реализации проекта М2М исходя из Ваших возможностей и решаемой задачи. Созданы 3 сервиса/услуги:

  • IP-redirect
  • HTTPs
  • ГИС портал (класс-premium)

Сервис IP-redirect

Партнер реализует на своем сервере полную функциональность протокола DirectIP -стандартный протокол обмена данными со шлюзом SBD. ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» обеспечивает подключение канала от сервера Партнера до шлюза Иридиум и обеспечивает выполнение требований СОРМ. При необходимости Партнер может запросить организацию VPN соединения от узла связи ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» до собственного шлюза. 

Сервис HTTPs

Сервер Партнера взаимодействует с узлом связи по протоколу HTTPs. Партнеру нет необходимости реализовывать на своем сервере полную функциональность протокола DirectIP. Сервер формирует сообщения SBD (payload) на передачу и осуществляет прием SBD сообщений от сервера ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник». ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник» обеспечивает выполнение требований СОРМ. 

ГИС портал

Все устройства LBS/SBD Партнера работают через портал ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник». Партнеру нет необходимости заниматься реализацией протокола DirectIP и строить свое собственное ГИС приложение. Для своих клиентов достаточно дать информацию на своем сайте и указать ссылку для переадресации на ГИС сервер ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник». МСС обеспечивает выполнение требований СОРМ.

Примечание

Сервисы IP-redirect и HTTPs рассчитаны на Партнеров, имеющих в штате собственную команду программистов. Парсер (разборщик) сообщений SBD Партнер реализует сам, в зависимости от типа использованного оборудования SBD.  Услуга ГИС портала позволяет сразу предоставлять услуги клиентам, но необходимо согласовать тип используемого оборудования с ФГУП «Морсвязьспутник». Могут потребоваться дополнительные доработки парсера ГИС портала. Функциональность сервиса будет ограничиваться возможностями ГИС портала.

С действующими тарифами на услуги связи Вы можете ознакомиться здесь